KPHA Policy Statements

KPHA policy position statements were proposed, developed, and approved by the Board.

2020 KPHA Policy Priorities.pdf

Kansas Advocacy Resources

APHA Top Ten Rules of Advocacy

APHA Legislative Advocacy Handbook

APHA Work-Place Rules and Guidelines
for Public Health Advocates

Kansas Legislature


Current Happenings

Kansas's Congressional Delegation

U.S. House of Representatives

District 1 - Rep. Roger Marshall

District 2 - Rep. Steven Watkins

District 3 - Rep. Sharice Davids

District 4 - Ron Estes

U.S. Senate

Senator Jerry Moran

Senator Pat Roberts

KPHA is Kansas's leading public health association!
  Home  | Help | Facebook 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software